Friday, July 15, 2011

My top names....thoughts?Honest opinions?

I think that if you're wanting to go for the different spelling, you should make them for the girls. Guys with weird spelled names is just sorta awkward, ya know? But I do like most of them! I think Spencer for a girl is adorable! Payson? I don't know what that is. Serafina is beautiful and I really like Bryson.

No comments:

Post a Comment