Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Please can I have serious advice?????!!!!?
Hey guys, just wondering could ye give me some advice. Me and my girlfriend split up last weekend because she said we fight way too much there's fights have been going on since last summer when she was away the three months. I went over to see her for 3 weeks and during that time I found a load of guys numbers in her phone including a guy down at " hot conner " . I confronted her about this and she said she was too drunk to remember who put it in her phone and they she was just networking. That let that one off until one evening she asks me straight out if guys could buy her drink on a night out for her birthday. I saw no point of my visit at this stage! One of the girls who lived with her there told me afterwards that she always got guys to get and would head out dancing with them! When she got home there was a night when we were both out and got a bit drunk... Anyways when we made it bed she ended up saying " I love you ray " while we were having sex. Ray is not my name!!!! I asked her what this was about and she said she was thinking of her Sis and her befriend! I ended up forgetting about it till the following week when she she drunk again and called my mother " a devil of a mother " during an argument we were having! We broke up but I ended up begging her to take me back. Got back anyways and things didn't change. Her college ball came and she didn't even ask me would I like to go when I took her to my one!! I was angry over that but got over it! The best is yet to come.... Come valentines day I got her a designer bag and perfum, flowers, chocolates and a teddy bear which were on my bed waiting for her, had candles lighting and Rose petals on the bed so make it look great! All I got was a card and a scratch card!!!! I mean why wouldn't you wanna show someone you love them by getting me something nice! Bare in mind i don't make that much money cos im in college and work part time there where as she on good money! It was so mean! Never the less I got over it and ended up apologising and begging her to take me back! Last week anyways she came home from work ( she works 2 hours away ) last fri and went straight out til 3 in the morning..... I asked her why she couldn't make the effort to say up that late whenever I call because she always falls asleep when I do. She lost it totally and we broke up over. She said she can't take the fights anymore! Am I causing too many fight or are these issues that simply have to be address like! She has me believing I'm in the wrong. What do you guys think pls
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment