cuz when i got one at guitar center one worker plugged it in the power in of a fender amp, then later another worker said he plugged it in wrong then plugged thru the input n said it sounded better i always plug thru input but why did the first guy do it that way? wuz he just dumb
No comments:
Post a Comment